You Could Ruin Ice Cream!

moving

The Twist is moving! Share your email so you won’t miss a post! Click Here

Now that’s just NOT NICE!!!!!

Last week I asked you for your opinion on the marriage of a couple of my jewelry techniques. I thought I handled the negative comments quite well. I actually giggled at the Bleck comment and laughed out loud at “I don’t want to look like a badly decorated Christmas Tree”. So not to be out done, I kept at it and came up with a brooch design I really liked. I showed it to a friend who shall remain nameless as many of you know her. (Don’t worry she is not seeing this post.) Her comment RUINED it for me. Being the mature person I am I told her she could ruin ice cream on a hot day. Here is my creation. 

tarancula

She said it looks like a Smashed Tarantula!!! Sorry to my dear friend that got it as a birthday gift. 😦 What Say YOU!!!!

pickle-juice-1

Being in a Sour Mood from the above post. I thought you might enjoy the article on the 39 ways to reuse Pickle Juice. My tip is if you suffer from Leg Cramps this or caper juice works wonders. Click: HERE

Visit:
BlingBeadedBaubles.com

Please let me know what you think of my newsletter layout.
Let’s chat again soon,
Carol

 

 

About twistedsisterweb

I'm thrilled you've found me because I'll bet we're a lot alike is my bet. We both appreciate beautiful jewelry and we want to purchase or make items that make us standout from the crowd. Let's face it, we love getting compliments on our unique tastes. I started making jewelry to accomplish just that but soon became so frustrated because everything looked "me too". This is why I invented The Twisted Sister Technique. This wire wrapping techniques makes an amazing statement piece. I know everyone thinks their designs are unique but in the 5 years I have been designing I have never seen any necklaces that compare to the Twisted Sister. Per so many request, The Twisted Sister Method is available for DIYers in a Beading Kit in tons of colors. I also have a Chanel Inspired Kit available. I now have hundreds of TS customers and I want you to be one too. (Note: Every necklace is a 1 of a Kind!) To thank my loyal customers I created a Twisted Sister Newsletter that is a fashion and jewelry romp! It has been so successful that I wanted to turn it into this blog so it can be shared with other Twisted Sisters. I hope you will enjoy The Twist from a Twisted Sister and please tell your friends. It is so fun! Let's chat soon!…

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 645 other followers

