Is Cate Blanchett a Twisted Sister?

Cate Blanchett

Do you remember what Cate wore to the 2015 Oscars?

It’s hard to believe it’s been more than a year since my phone started ringing off the hook after the Oscars. The very next day everyone was asking me if Cate was wearing a “Twisted Sister” Necklace. Yes, very flattering but I am sure Tiffany’s would not be pleased as this necklace was estimated to be $900,000!
You will pay slightly less for this Beauty! 🙂 It now comes in many colors.

      Pearl Twisted Sister

Bubbles1           Purple Twisted Sister

If you would like to see more of my work please visit me at:
Zibbet.com/BlingBeadedBaubles  Don’t forget to use your 20% Off Pass at Checkout. Code is: 20OFFPASS


Lovely chatting with you. Tell your friends! Enter their email HERE
!

Let’s talk soon.
Carol

About twistedsisterweb

I'm thrilled you've found me because I'll bet we're a lot alike is my bet. We both appreciate beautiful jewelry and we want to purchase or make items that make us standout from the crowd. Let's face it, we love getting compliments on our unique tastes. I started making jewelry to accomplish just that but soon became so frustrated because everything looked "me too". This is why I invented The Twisted Sister Technique. This wire wrapping techniques makes an amazing statement piece. I know everyone thinks their designs are unique but in the 5 years I have been designing I have never seen any necklaces that compare to the Twisted Sister. Per so many request, The Twisted Sister Method is available for DIYers in a Beading Kit in tons of colors. I also have a Chanel Inspired Kit available. I now have hundreds of TS customers and I want you to be one too. (Note: Every necklace is a 1 of a Kind!) To thank my loyal customers I created a Twisted Sister Newsletter that is a fashion and jewelry romp! It has been so successful that I wanted to turn it into this blog so it can be shared with other Twisted Sisters. I hope you will enjoy The Twist from a Twisted Sister and please tell your friends. It is so fun! Let's chat soon!…

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 645 other followers

